Board members of Danish Life Science Cluster

The board members of Danish Life Science Cluster represents companies, knowledge institutions, municipalities, and regional authorities. Together, the board works to ensure that Danish knowledge and research within the life science and welfare technology sector is converted into new and better commercial solutions for the benefit of companies, the healthcare system, municipalities, and citizens nationwide. 


Kim Kjøller

UNION Therapeutics A/S
HUB Capital of Denmark
Center Director

David Meinke

Capital Region of Denmark
1. vice chairman
HUB Capital of Denmark
Vice Dean for Innovation and External relations

Trine Winterø

University of Copenhagen (KU)
2. vice chairman
HUB Capital of Denmark

Mads Lause Mogensen

Treat Systems
3. vice chairman
HUB North Denmark
Dean, Health

Anne-Mette Hvas

Aarhus University (AU)
HUB Central Denmark
General Manager

Jeppe Theisen

Novo Nordisk
HUB Capital of Denmark
Country Director

Julie Enevold Brooker

Johnson & Johnson Innovative Medicine
HUB Capital of Denmark
Strategic Market Access Manager

Kenneth Forsstrøm Jensen

Roche A/S
HUB Capital of Denmark

Kristina Kristoffersen

University College of Northern Denmark (UCN)
HUB North Denmark

Morten Rasmussen

HUB Capital of Denmark
Managing Director

Peter Huntley

MedTech Denmark
HUB Capital of Denmark
City Manager/CEO

Stefan Birkebjerg Andersen

Odense Municipality
HUB Southern Denmark
Divisional Director

Thomas Bech Hansen

FORCE Technology
HUB Capital of Denmark
Acting Vice President for Research, The Faculty of Health Sciences

Uffe Holmskov

University of Southern Denmark (SDU)
HUB Southern Denmark